One Columbus Board

The One Columbus Board of Directors is composed of highly regarded private- and public-sector leaders who work together to help guide the Columbus Region’s continued march toward unprecedented growth. 

Meet the Board

  • Sue Zazon

    Sue Zazon

    President and Executive Vice President, Central Ohio Region


  • Marc D. Reitter

    Marc D. Reitter

    President and Chief Operating Officer
    AEP Ohio, American Electric Power


  • Mark Berven

    Mark Berven

    President and Chief Operating Officer
    Nationwide Property & Casualty


  • Kevin Boyce

    Kevin Boyce

    County Commissioner
    Franklin County Board of Commissioners

  • Corinne Burger

    Corinne Burger

    Chief Control Officer, Consumer and Community Banking
    JPMorgan Chase & Co.

  • Andrew J. Ginther

    Andrew J. Ginther

    City of Columbus

  • Lawrence Geise

    Lawrence Geise

    Executive Vice President
    Honda Development and Manufacturing of America

  • Phil Greenberg

    Phil Greenberg

    Chief of Staff

  • Brian Jepson

    Brian Jepson

    OhioHealth Central Ohio Market

  • Jessica L. Mayer

    Jessica L. Mayer

    Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
    Cardinal Health

  • Peter Mohler

    Peter Mohler

    Vice President for Research. Chief Scientific Officer
    The Ohio State University

  • Gregory R. Overmyer

    Gregory R. Overmyer

    Chief Executive Officer
    Overmyer Hall Associates

  • Robert H. Schottenstein

    Robert H. Schottenstein

    Chief Executive Officer and President
    M/I Homes

  • Rick Szabrack

    Rick Szabrack

    Director of Economic and Workforce Development
    Fairfield County

  • Sean Grant - BOD

    Sean Grant

    Chief Financial Officer
    Columbus Partnership


  • Matthew Bailey

    Matthew Bailey

    Squire Patton Boggs


  • Kenny McDonald - BOD

    Kenny McDonald

    President and CEO
    Columbus Partnership


Columbus Ohio skyline


Our team is on hand to help your business find its place in the Columbus Region. Together we’ll secure your growth and future in our thriving ecosystem.