How We Can Help

County Profiles

The 11-County Columbus Region

The Columbus Region is a dynamic 11-county area in Central Ohio that’s in the midst of unprecedented economic growth. The Region is home to market-leading companies and is at the forefront of the industries of tomorrow, from advanced manufacturing to smart mobility research and development.

Columbus Region Counties

Learn more about each of the 11 counties in the Columbus Region, including demographic information, workforce data, educational statistics and employment by industry. Click a county listed below to get started.