My Favorites
My Favorites
Add Page
Add Page
You have 0 items saved in "My Favorites"
Use "My Favorites" to collect pages and downloads that you would like to keep in one place. To store a page, click on the "Add to My Favorites" button at the top of the page. To store a download, click on the plus button next to the download link. My Favorites will be saved for seven days.

Columbus 2020 Team

The Columbus 2020 team is comprised of 20 economic development professionals who are dedicated to helping Columbus Region businesses expand and become more competitive, attracting investment from market-leading companies worldwide, developing a distinct identity and brand that raises awareness of the Columbus Region as a business location and identifying business challenges and opportunities through customized, objective research. 

Click on individuals to view full biographies and contact information.


Kenny McDonald

Chief Economic Officer

Becky Blatt

Executive Assistant to the Chief Economic Officer




Sean Grant

Chief Administrative Officer

Jennifer Randall

Staff Accountant

Business Development and Project Management

Patty Huddle

Vice President, Existing Business Services

Matt McCollister

Vice President, Economic Development

Matt McQuade

Director, North American Business Development

Deborah Scherer

Director, Global Markets

Archit Dhir

Project Manager, International Lead

Katie Hamilton

Project Manager

Chris Strayer

Client Solutions Officer

Stephanie I. Bosco

Economic Development  Coordinator

Karin Redelberger

Economic Development Coordinator


Jeff Zimmerman

Director, Columbus Region Logistics Council


Investor Relations


Chip Holcombe

Director, Investor Relations

Marketing and Communications


Irene Alvarez

Director, Marketing and Communications

Nick Reshan

Marketing Coordinator


Jung Kim

Director, Research

Laura Hess

Research Analyst

Jay Knox

Research Analyst

Board of Directors

Alex R. FisAlex Fischer Columbus Partnership Headshotcher, Chairman
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Columbus Partnership


Eric Phillips, Secretary
Executive Director
Union County Economic Development Partnership

Marilyn Brown
County Commissioner
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Michael B. Coleman
City of Columbus

Michael Keller
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Michael W. Louge
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Gregory R. Overmyer
Chief Executive Officer
Overmyer Hall Associates

Ellen Power
Center Director and Heath Site Executive Strategic Missile & Defense Systems
Boeing Defense, Space & Security

Dr. Mark Smith
Ohio Christian University

Kristi Tanner JobsOhio HeadshotKristi Tanner
Managing Director

Pablo A. Vegas
President and Chief Operating Officer
AEP Ohio, American Electric Power

Dr. David Williams, Ph.D., Sc.D.
Dean and Presidential Professor
College of Engineering, The Ohio State University


Patrick Cornelius
Squire Patton Boggs

Sean Grant 
Chief Administrative Officer
Columbus 2020

Kenny McDonald, CEcD, President
Chief Economic Officer
Columbus 2020

 Security code

Sign up for email updates
Weekly blog post by chief economic officer Kenny McDonald, an update on Columbus 2020's activity and regional events
Weekly summary of the Columbus Region's latest rankings and news
Periodic notification of new reports and other updates
Our Blog
Latest Blog Post
View our Blog